5 + 5 Dialogue - country flags

WestMED - First meeting of the Steering Committee

The Ministers and High level representatives from Algeria, France, Italy, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Mauritania, Portugal, Spain and Tunisia adopted the declaration on the Initiative for the sustainable development of the blue economy in the western Mediterranean on 30 November 2017, in Naples (Italy). The meeting has been held on March 1st in Brussels under the Algerian-French Co-Presidency.

For further information: The Virtual Knowledge Centre